eFootball 2024 Leagues

All eFootball 2024 Leagues

eFootball 2024 has a total of 25 leagues and their respective clubs unlike eFootball 2023 which has 31 football leagues. The confirmed eFootball 2024 Leagues include notable additions such as Liga BBVA MX – Apertura 2023 and the AFC Champions League. Below are all the confirmed eFootball 2024 leagues.

  1. English Championship (Premier League)
  2. 2nd English division (EFL League Two)
  3. Spanish Championship (La Liga)
  4. 2nd Spanish Division (La Liga 2)
  5. Serie A TIM
  6. Series BKT
  7. Ligue 1 UberEats
  8. Ligue 2 BKT
  9. Eredivisie
  10. Belgian League (Jupiler Pro League)
  11. 3F Superliga
  12. Cinch Scottish Premiership
  13. Credit Suisse Super League
  14. Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
  15. Campeonato Brasileiro Série B
  16. Argentine League (Argentina Primera Division)
  17. Campeonato Betsson (Chilean Primera División)
  18. Colombian League (Categoria Primera A)
  19. American Championship (Major League Soccer)
  20. USL Championship
  21. Hilux Revo Thai League
  22. J. League D1
  23. J. League D2
  24. Liga BBVA MX – Apertura 2023
  25. AFC Champions League

Video of All eFootball 24 Leagues

Recommended: Find out which football teams made it into eFootball 2024 Teams complete list.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Wahyu Pimen

i’ve install efootball 2024, but why there’s still missing teams and league?my premier league has only 2 club : Arsenal and Manchester United.

Muyiwa @ Gamerina

Yes, Wahyu. Some teams and leagues are not open for you to play with in eFootball 2024, but it doesn’t mean they are not in the game.

Currently, the only clubs you can play as in eFootball 2024 are officially licensed teams, also known as partner clubs, e.g. AC Milan, Barcelona, Arsenal, etc.

In a post (about licenses in eFootball 24) updated on 06/09/2023, eFootball announced there are plans already underway to soon add all the leagues listed above (and definitely their club teams too). So, according to eFootball, all you can do is wait.