eFootball 2024 Stadiums

Best Stadiums in eFootball 2024

Although, EA Sports has obtained many licenses to use teams from various leagues including the Premier League, (and their facilities such as stadiums), in FC 24 game. However, Konami’s eFootball has also partnered with a number of clubs across different leagues such as La Liga’s FC Barcelona.

This means that eFootball 2024 has the official license to offer players the opportunity to compete in matches with real football clubs, and their stadiums across multiple leagues. At the time of the eFootball 2024 game release, there are a total of 20 eFootball 2024 stadiums available for players to play in.

About eFootball 2024

eFootball 2024 is a football video game produced by Konami. eFootball 2024 was officially launched on September 7, 2023, and also received a 3.0.0 update on the same date. The game is a free-to-play game and is available on various platforms, such as PlayStation, Xbox, Microsoft Windows, Android, and iOS.

The eFootball 2024 game is a continuation of the eFootball series, the last of which was eFootball 2023. The game was developed using the Unreal Engine 5. The game has new gameplay features, boosters, and a startup campaign.

If you haven’t seen yet, the eFootball 2024 launch trailer showcases these features and what players get from this new chapter of eFootball.

A Brief About eFootball 2024 Publisher

Konami is a Japanese video game company that produces the eFootball 2024. The eFootball 2024 game was released on September 7, 2023, and is available on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Microsoft Windows, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Android, and iOS. The game was developed using Unreal Engine 5, a replacement for the FOX Engine which Konami last used on PES.

All 20 eFootball 2024 Stadiums

Below are all 20 football stadiums in eFootball 2024:

  1. Spotify Camp Nou
  2. Allianz Arena
  3. Old Trafford
  4. Emirates Stadium
  5. Wembley Stadium connected by EE
  6. Giuseppe Meazza
  7. San Siro
  8. Stadio Olimpico (AS Roma)
  9. Stadio Olimpico (S.S. Lazio)
  10. Gewiss Stadium
  11. U-Power Stadium
  12. Estadio AKRON
  13. Estadio Azteca
  14. Estadio Universitario | El Volcán
  15. Arena MRV
  16. Estádio Urbano Caldeira
  17. Mâs Monumental
  18. Alberto J. Armando | La Bombonera
  19. Estadio Monumental de Colo-Colo
  20. Saitama Stadium 2○○2

If you would like to compare the stadiums eFootball 2023 had to eFootball 2024, you can check out this article on the Complete List of eFootball 2023 Stadiums.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments